Home The Show About Bob Advertisers Contributors Guests Photos Contact
Articles Audio Clips
Automotive News & Reviews

Welcome Former Motor News Weekly-Motor Trend Affiliate Stations and Hagerty's Inside Classic Car Stations!! AutoWorld now offers 7 Stand Alone Hours of the Best Live Automotive Programming per week!

AutoWorld Featured Advertisers

Use Promo-Code: BKG-BOB at checkout, receive a full 15% off their entire order.
What They're Saying...

"I thought I might be making a mistake, doing an interview on Super Bowl Sunday. Would anyone be listening? But they were. We all know Bob Long's reputation as a broadcast journalist and his car-guy enthusiasm, but don't overlook his audience -- it's large and strong and loyal. Despite the distractions, they were out there listening, and not just listening, they were calling and emailing in with excellent questions and comments." "

Larry Edsall, author and editor (iZoom.com)

More Testimonials

Audio Bytes Hot Stuff
f
On The Road With Bob


more photos...

Tune In
Tune-In Online!

Saturday 11-1pm ET/8-10am PT - GCN1
Saturday 11-1pm ET/8-10am PT - GCN3
Listen Line - (605) 562-7725

Sunday 5-8pm ET/2-5pm PT - GCN3
Listen Line - (605) 562-7719


Listen Live on GCN


ITunes Podcasts

Call In All Shows: 1-855-660-4261
International Callers: 00+ 1+ 612-465-7369



AutoWorld Radio on Facebook

Member